The Mindfulness Blog.

Mindful Purpose

Mindful Monday 10/7/19 Just do you. You being yourself is you doing your purpose, so the more we get out of the mindset of thinking

Read More »

Mindful Struggle

Mindful Monday 7/8/19 “Success is never so interesting as struggle” ~ Willa Cather Struggle. We have all experienced it.  Some power right through it and move to

Read More »

Mindful Awareness

Mindful Monday 7/1/19 “Awareness is all about restoring your freedom to choose what you want instead of what your past imposes on you.”  ~ Deepak Chopra

Read More »

Mindful Renewal

Mindful Monday 6/3/19 “Renewal is what happens when you realize that some of this stuff you’ve been carrying around doesn’t matter.” ~ Rob Bell Just

Read More »

Mindful Expansion

Mindful Monday 5/20/19 “Ever since I was a child I have had this instinctive urge for expansion and growth. To me, the function and duty

Read More »

Mindful Faith

Mindful Monday 4/1/19 “ My faith helps me understand that circumstances don’t dictate my happiness, my inner peace.”  ~ Denzel WashingtonI used to think this notion was very

Read More »

Mindful Opportunity

Mindful Monday 3/11/19 “I hope that everyone who is reading this is having a really good day. And if you are not, just know that

Read More »

Mindful Permission

Mindful Monday 2/25/19 “When you give yourself permission to communicate what matters to you in every situation you will have peace despite rejection or disapproval.

Read More »

Mindful Shadow

Mindful Monday 1/14/19 “There is strong shadow where there is much light.”  ~  Johann Wolfgang von Goethe  “Be silent and listen: have you recognized your madness and

Read More »

Mindful Energy

Mindful Monday 1/7/19 “Energy is contagious, positive and negative alike. I will forever be mindful of what and who I am allowing into my space.”  ~  Alex

Read More »