The Mindfulness Blog.

Mindful Plans

Mindful Monday 6/5/17 “So what if your life’s going to be messy. Perfect isn’t the plan. Purpose is.” ~ Ann Voskamp This week I witnessed

Read More »

Mindful Evolution

Mindful Monday 3/20/17 “Aspects of ourselves die as we spiritually evolve. When we release what no longer serves our highest good, it is creating space

Read More »
Mindful Co-Creation

Mindful Co-Creation

Mindful Monday 3/13/17 “When you view your life as art, and know you co-create it [with Spirit], only beauty and grace result. Prepare to be amazed.” ~

Read More »

Mindful Awareness

Mindful Monday 3/6/17 “The more consciousness you have, the more potential you have to create.” ~ Deepak Chopra Our current book in the Vital Energy

Read More »

Mindful Joy

Mindful Monday 2/13/17 “The joy we feel has little to do with the circumstances of our lives and everything to do with the focus of our lives.” ~

Read More »

Mindful Renewal

Mindful Monday 1/30/17 “I encourage you, to take control – to take back your power. Make the time and effort to invest in yourself. Self-care and healing. Taking

Read More »

Mindful Communication

Mindful Monday 1/23/17 “When you’re outmanned and outgunned, you’ve got to appeal to a higher authority.”  ~ Peter Calhoun Communication with the Divine is a lot easier

Read More »

Mindful Embodiment

Mindful Monday 1/9/17 “We are not human beings having a spiritual experience. We are spiritual beings having a human experience.” ~ Pierre Teilhard de Chardin Do you

Read More »

Mindful Grounding

Mindful Monday 12/12/16 “To ground is to pour your energies back into the earth and feel the warm calm of nature entering our body in

Read More »

Mindful Awareness

Mindful Monday 11/14/16 “Awareness is like the sun. When it shines on things they are transformed.” ~ Thich Nhat Hanh The power of a mindfulness practice

Read More »